Website Manager


District  Administrator E-Mail Phone #
 District 1  John Pakledinaz  [email protected]  
 District 2  Bruce Scheck  [email protected]  269-762-2172
 District 3  Pam Bildner  [email protected]  
 District 4  Steve Fogle  [email protected]  
 District 5  Sherri Cloutier  [email protected]  
 District 6  Bill Crandall  [email protected]  
 District 7  Jamie Haslem  [email protected]  
 District 8  Dorine Britton  [email protected]  
 District 9  John Edgerle  [email protected]  616-293-2266
 District 10  Renee Lundberg  [email protected]  
 District 11  Steve Ritenour  [email protected]  
 District 12  Brian Chesebro  [email protected]   
 District 13  Dave Haselhuhn  [email protected]  989-306-1868
 District 14  Kathleen Ranck [email protected]  
 District 15  Lisa Diekman [email protected]  
 District 16  Larry Fix  [email protected]  

Click on District # to be directed to the specific District website
Click on E-Mail to contact District Administrator

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Michigan Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login